Monday, August 1, 2011

August 2011 Album Releases

Bury Your Dead – Mosh N’ Roll (Mediaskare)
Dir En Grey – Dum Spiro Spero (Firewall Division)
Every Avenue – Bad Habits (Fearless)
Greeley Estates – The Dead Of Greeley Estates (Tragic Hero)
Nekromantix – What Happens In Hell Stays In Hell (Hellcat)
Unkind – Harhakuvat (Relapse)

Dream On, Dreamer – Heartbound (Rise)
Eyes Set To Kill – White Lotus (Foresee)
Fleshgod Apocalypse – Agony (Nuclear Blast)
Goreaphobia - Apocalyptic Necromancy (Dark Descent)
Sainthood Reps – Monoculture (Tooth & Nail)
Trivium – In Waves (Roadrunner)

Laconic – For The Life Of One (Unsigned)

All Pigs Must Die – God Is War (Southern Lord)
Attila – Outlawed (Artery/Razor & Tie)
Chimaira – The Age Of Hell (E1 Music)
Icon For Hire – Scripted (Tooth & Nail)
Revocation – Chaos Of Forms (Relapse)
Today Is The Day – Pain Is A Warning (Black Market Activities)
Your Chance To Die – Suscitatio Somnus (Red Cord)

The Devastated – Devil’s Messenger (Century Media)
The Static Jacks – If You’re Young (Fearless)

Kittie – I've Failed You (E1 Music)

No comments:

Post a Comment